Book
+
Hôtel du Continent - Services

Design by Christian Lacroix:
the signature style of a great creator

 

Unique among other establishments, the Hotel du Continent promises its visitors a journey around the globe without the necessity of leaving Paris. Christian Lacroix, who created the interior design, wished for each floor to represent a continent:

"These days, whoever speaks of continents no longer considers only Europe, but embraces all others. One per floor? Yes, we have combined the Americas, and considered the Arctic and Antarctic together, the better to express our theme. All the six landmasses have, of course, been envisioned far from any anthropological or strictly ethnic concerns, but with the fanciful distancing effect known to travellers of yesteryear, who brought back with them from distant lands not only scientific information, but tales and fables, too, feeding the Parisians of the time with legends, traditions and fanciful folklore as well as absolute verity".

An excellent level of service,
and many amenities
 

The 3 stars obtained by the Hotel du Continent are primarily in recognition of the personalised and tailor-made benefits provided by the staff of the establishment. Accessible 24/7, the hotel places a wide range of services and amenities at the disposal of guests for the duration of their stay.

  • Reception open 24/7
  • Multilingual staff
  • Concierge service
  • Elevator
  • Check-in: from 14:00
  • Check-out: until noon
Hôtel du Continent - Services
Hôtel du Continent - Services

A continental breakfast,
"à la Française"

 

The Hotel du Continent offers, every morning from 7:00 to 11:00, a delicious continental breakfast. Offered at the price of €12 per person, this typically Parisian breakfast consists of the following items:

  • A selection of hot drinks
  • Orange juice
  • Grapefruit juice
  • Bread & pastries
  • Butter, honey & jam
  • Yoghurt
  • fruit salad

Follow-us Facebook Twitter Google + Instagram YouTube

X

1/ Choose your dates

Réserver
+
Hôtel du Continent - Réception

Décoration by Christian Lacroix,
la signature d’un grand créateur


Unique en son genre, l’hôtel du Continent promet à ses visiteurs, en plein Paris, un véritable voyage autour du globe. Christian Lacroix, à qui l’on doit son décor, a souhaité que chaque étage reprenne les codes d’un continent : 

« Qui dit Continent aujourd’hui ne regarde plus seulement, depuis Paris, la seule Europe, mais embrasse tous les autres. Un par étage ? Mais il y en a six !... Nous aurions donc pu considérer les deux Amériques, celle du Nord et celle du Sud. Nous avons préféré inventer une sixième terre, les Pôles, Arctique et Antarctique. Toutes les six bien sûr traitées loin de toute préoccupation anthropologique ou strictement ethnique, mais bien plutôt avec cette distance fantaisiste des voyageurs d’antan qui ramenaient autant de fables et de fantasmes que d’informations scientifiques, nourrissant les Parisiens du temps de légendes et de folklores chimériques autant que d’informations véridiques ».

Un excellent niveau de service,
de nombreux équipements
 

Les 3 étoiles obtenues par l’hôtel Continent viennent avant tout récompenser l’accueil personnalisé et les prestations sur-mesure proposés par l’équipe de l’établissement. Accessible 24h/24, l’hôtel met à la disposition de ses hôtes, pendant toute la durée de leur séjour, une large gamme de services et d’équipements.

  • Réception ouverte 24h/24h
  • Personnel multilingue
  • Service de Conciergerie
  • Ascenseur
  • Check-in : à partir de 14h
  • Check-out : jusqu’à 12h
Hôtel du Continent - Réception
Hôtel du Continent - Petit-déjeuner

Un petit déjeuner continental,
« à la française »

 

L’hôtel du Continent propose, chaque matin de 7h à 11h, un savoureux petit déjeuner continental. Proposé au prix de 12 € par personne, ce petit déjeuner typiquement parisien se compose des produits suivants :

  • Boisson chaude au choix 
  • Jus d’orange
  • Jus de pamplemousse
  • Pain & viennoiserie
  • Beurre, miel & confiture
  • Yaourt
  • Salade de Fruits

Suivez-nous Facebook Twitter Google+ Instagram Youtube

X

1/ Choisissez vos dates